Joe Lovano – I´m All For You: Ballad Songbook 2xLP

5.999 kr

Joe Lovano, with Hank Jones, George Mraz and Paul Motian

Blue Note “Classic Vinyl Series” edition
2 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 4535306 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 I’m All For You 7:50
A2 Don’t Blame Me 7:51
B1 Monk’s Mood 4:01
B2 The Summary (From Suite For Pops) 5:17
B3 Stella By Starlight 5:48
C1 I Waited For You 9:29
C2 Like Someone In Love 6:51
D1 Early Autumn 7:31
D2 Countdown 4:39