Joe Bonamassa – Live at Radio City Music Hall 2xLP

3.999 kr

2x180g black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: PRD7471-1 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – I Can’t Be Satisfied
A2 – One Less Cross To Bear
A3 – Living On The Moon
B1 – I Gave Up Everything For You, ‘Cept The Blues
B2 – Dust Bowl
B3 – Trouble Town
B4 – Still Water
C1 – Different Shades Of Blue
C2 – Happier Times
C3 – Never Give All Your Heart
D1 – Hidden Charms
D2 – Love Ain’t A Love Song
D3 – So, What Would I Do