Jay-Z – Vol 2… Hard Knock Life 2xLP

4.499 kr

2x180g black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 314 558 902-1 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Intro – Hand It Down
A2 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
A3 If I Should Die
A4 Ride Or Die
B1 Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)
B2 Money, Cash, Hoes
B3 A Week Ago
C1 Coming Of Age (Da Sequel)
C2 Can I Get A…
C3 Paper Chase
D1 Reservoir Dogs
D2 It’s Like That
D3 It’s Alright
D4 Money Ain’t A Thang