Iron Maiden – The Book Of Souls 3xLP

6.699 kr

3x180g black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0825646089208 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 If Eternity Should Fail 8:29
A2 Speed Of Light 5:05
B1 The Great Unknown 6:39
B2 The Red And The Black 13:34
C1 When The River Runs Deep 5:52
C2 The Book Of Souls 10:29
D1 Death Or Glory 5:15
D2 Shadows Of The Valley 7:34
E1 Tears Of A Clown 5:01
E2 The Man Of Sorrows 6:29
F Empire Of The Clouds 18:01