Iron Maiden – Piece of Mind LP

4.399 kr.

2014 Reissue

Ekki til á lager

Vörunúmer: 2564624882 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Where Eagles Dare 6:08
A2 Revelations 6:51
A3 Flight Of Icarus 3:51
A4 Die WIth Your Boots On 5:22
B1 The Trooper 4:15
B2 Still Life 4:37
B3 Quest For Fire 3:40
B4 Sun And Steel 3:25
B5 To Tame A Land 7:26


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top