Iggy Pop and The Stooges – Rare Power (Record Store Day Special Edition) LP

3.999 kr

Record Store Day 2018 exclusive
45th anniversary edition.
free download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075803531 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 I’m Hungry (Outtake From ”Raw Power” Sessions)
A2 I Got A Right (Outtake From Early Aborted ”Raw Power” Session)
A3 I’m Sick Of You (Outtake From Early Aborted ”Raw Power” Session)
A4 Hey, Peter (Outtake From ”Raw Power” Sessions)
A5 Shake Appeal (Alternate Iggy Mix)
B1 Gimme Danger (Josh Mobley Remix)
B2 Death Trip (Alternate Iggy Mix)
B3 Doojiman (Outtake From ”Raw Power” Sessions)
B4 Head On (Rehearsal Performance)