Hole – Live Through This LP

4.199 kr

180 gram black vinyl reissue from 2016
Includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0602547849670 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Violet
A2 Miss World
A3 Plump
A4 Asking For It
A5 Jennifers Body
A6 Doll Parts
B7 Credit In The Straight World
B8 Softer, Softest
B9 She Walks On Me
B10 I Think That I Would Die
B11 Gutless
B12 Rock Star