Hiatus Kaiyote – Mood Valiant (ink spot vinyl) LP

4.199 kr

140 gram Black+Red ink spot vinyl
includes lyrics + photo book

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: BF112 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Flight Of The Tiger Lily
A2 Sip Into Something Soft
A3 Chivalry Is Not Dead
A4 And We Go Gentle
A5 Get Sun
A6 All The Words We Don’t Say
B1 Hush Rattle
B2 Rose Water
B3 Red Room
B4 Sparkle Tape Break Up
B5 Stone Or Lavender
B6 Blood And Marrow