Gov´t Mule – Heavy Load Blues 2xLP

5.299 kr

2 x 180 gram black vinyl

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00888072287143 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Blues Before Sunrise 3:44
A2 Hole In My Soul 4:29
A3 Wake Up Dead 5:55
A4 Love Is A Mean Old World 4:54
B1 Snatch It Back And Hold It > Hold It Back > Snatch It Back And Hold It 7:55
B2 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City 5:36
B3 Make It Rain 6:42
C1 (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt 4:10
C2 Heavy Load 7:19
C3 Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home (Extended Version) 8:39
D1 If Heartaches Were Nickels 7:28
D2 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 9:05
D3 Black Horizon 5:43