Goo Goo Dolls – Pickpockets, Petty Thieves and Tiny Victories 1987 – 1995 Deluxe Ltd. 5xLP Box Set

11.999 kr

Deluxe Record Store Day Box Set, Limited to 1000 copies
5 x 180 gram colored vinyl + booklet

1 in stock

SKU: 556726-1 Categories: , , , Tag:


Goo Goo Dolls
A1 Torn Apart
A2 Messed Up
A3 Living In A Hut
A4 I’m Addicted
A5 Sunshine Of Your Love
A6 Hard Sores
A7 Hammerin’ Eggs (The Metal Song)
B1 Don’t Fear The Reaper
B2 Beat Me
B3 Scream
B4 Slaughterhouse
B5 Different Light
B6 Come On
B7 Don’t Beat My Ass (With A Baseball Bat)
C1 Out Of Sight
C2 Up Yours
C3 No Way Out
C4 7th Of Last Month (Or Iggy The Cat Gets A Bath)
C5 Love Dolls
C6 Sex Maggot
C7 Down On The Corner
D1 Had Enough
D2 Road To Salinas
D3 “Em Elbmuh”
D4 Misfortune
D5 Artie
D6 Gimme Shelter
D7 James Dean
Hold Me Up
E1 Laughing
E2 Just The Way You Are
E3 So Outta Love
E4 There You Are
E5 You Know What I Mean
E6 Out Of The Red
E7 Never Take The Place Of Your Man
F1 Hey
F2 On Your Side
F3 22 Seconds
F4 Kevin’s Song
F5 Know My Name
F6 Million Miles Away
F7 Two Days In February
Superstar Carwash
G1 Fallin’ Down
G2 Lucky Star
G3 Cuz You’re Gone
G4 Don’t Worry
G5 Girl Right Next To Me
G6 Domino
G7 We Are The Normal
H1 String Of Lies
H2 Another Second Time Around
H3 Stop The Clock
H4 Already There
H5 On The Lie
H6 Close Your Eyes
H7 So Far Away
A Boy Named Goo
I1 Long Way Down
I2 Burnin’ Up
I3 Naked
I4 Flat Top
I5 Impersonality
I6 Name
J1 Only One
J2 Somethin’ Bad
J3 Ain’t That Unusual
J4 So Long
J5 Eyes Wide Open
J6 Disconnected
J7 Slave Girl