Gang Of Four – Happy Now LP

3.999 kr

Limited Edition Reissue
White & Orange splatter colored vinyl
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: G04-13 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – Toreador
A2 – Alpha Male
A3 – One True Friend
A4 – Ivanka: ‘My Name’s On It’
A5 – Don’t Ask Me
B1 – Change The Locks
B2 – I’m A Liar
B3 – White Lies
B4 – Paper Thin
B5 – Lucky