Frank Sinatra – Songs For Swinging Lovers LP

4.599 kr

Newly Remastered 180 gram black vinyl reissue
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 602547628626 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 You Make Me Feel So Young 2:56
A2 It Happened In Monterey 2:35
A3 You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me 2:18
A4 You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me 2:48
A5 Too Marvelous For Words 2:28
A6 Old Devil Moon 3:56
A7 Pennies From Heaven 2:42
A8 Love Is Here To Stay 2:40
B1 I’ve Got You Under My Skin 3:42
B2 I Thought About You 2:30
B3 We’ll Be Together Again 4:24
B4 Makin’ Whoopee 3:06
B5 Swingin’ Down The Lane 2:53
B6 Anything Goes 2:42
B7 How About You? 2:46