Frank Sinatra – Sinatra At The Sands – Live in concert 2xLP

5.699 kr

Frank Sinatra with Count Basie & The Orchestra
Arranged & conducted by Quincy Jones

Newly remastered 2 x 180 gram vinyl
Includes download code

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

Vörunúmer: 4770458 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Come Fly With Me
A2 I’ve Got A Crush On You
A3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
A4 The Shadow Of Your Smile
A5 Street Of Dreams
A6 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
B1 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
B2 One O’Clock Jump (Instrumental)
B3 “The Tea Break” (Monologue)
B4 You Make Me Feel So Young
C1 All Of Me (Instrumental)
C2 The September Of My Years
C3 Get Me To The Church On Time
C4 It Was A Very Good Year
C5 Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
C6 Makin’ Whoopee! (Instrumental)
D1 Where Or When
D2 Angel Eyes
D3 My Kind Of Town
D4 “A Few Last Words” (Monologue)
D5 My Kind Of Town (Reprise)