Frank Sinatra – Sinatra and Swingin´ Brass LP

3.999 kr.

Arranged and conducted by Neal Hefti

Newly Remastered 180 gram black vinyl reissue

Ekki til á lager

Vörunúmer: B0020302-01 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Goody Goody
A2 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
A3 At Long Last Love
A4 I’m Beginning To See The Light
A5 Don’cha Go ‘Way Mad
A6 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B1 Tangerine
B2 Love Is Just Around The Corner
B3 Ain’t She Sweet
B4 Serenade In Blue
B5 I Love You
B6 Pick Yourself Up


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top