Fontaines D.C. – Dogrel LP

4.199 kr

Includes download code

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: PTKF2166-1 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Big
A2 Sha Sha Sha
A3 Too Real
A4 Television Screens
A5 Hurricane Laughter
A6 Roy’s Tune
B1 The Lotts
B2 Chequeless Reckless
B3 Liberty Belle
B4 Boys In The Better Land
B5 Dublin City Sky