Fleet Foxes – First Collection 2006-2009 Box Set

14.999 kr

Includes Fleet Foxes 2006 Demo EP, 2008 self-titled album, 2008 Sun Giant EP, B-Sides & Rarities, and a booklet including show flyers, lyrics, and artwork.

1 in stock

SKU: 567611-1 Categories: , Tag:

Fleet Foxes
A1 Sun It Rises
A2 White Winter Hymnal
A3 Ragged Wood
A4 Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5 Quiet Houses
A6 He Doesn’t Know Why
B1 Heard Them Stirring
B2 Your Protector
B3 Meadowlarks
B4 Blue Ridge Mountains
B5 Oliver James
Sun Giant 10″ E.P.
A1 Sun Giant
A2 Drops in the River
A3 English House
B1 Mykonos
B2 Innocent Son
“The Fleet Foxes” 10″ E.P.
A1 She Got Dressed
A2 In the Hot Hot Rays
A3 Anyone Who’s Anyone
B1 Textbook Love
B2 So Long to the Headstrong
B3 Icicle Tusk
B-sides & Rarities
A1 False Knight on the Road
A2 Silver Dagger
A3 White Lace Regretfully
A4 Isles
B1 Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
B2 He Doesn’t Know Why (Demo)
B3 English House (Basement Demo)
B4 Hot Air (Basement Sketch)