FKA Twigs – Caprisongs (Limited Edition) LP

5.599 kr

Limited exclusive “Glow in the dark” vinyl

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: YO274LP Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Ride The Dragon
A2 Honda
A3 Meta Angel
A4 Tears In The Club
A5 Oh My Love
A6 Pamplemousse
A7 Caprisongs Interlude
B1 Lightbeamers
B2 Papi Bones
B3 Which Way
B4 Jealousy
B5 Careless
B6 Minds Of Men
B7 Track Girl Interlude
B8 Darjeeling
B9 Christi Interlude
B10 Thank You Song