Etta James – The Platinum Collection 3xLP

5.299 kr

3 x 180 gram White vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: NOT2LP254 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 At Last
A2 Dance With Me Henry
A3 That’s All
A4 Plum Nuts
A5 Street Of Tears
A6 Dream
A7 How Big A Fool
A8 In My Diary
B1 It’s Too Soon To Know
B2 Fools Rush In
B3 How Do You Speak To An Angel
B4 Spoonful
B5 Tough Lover
B6 Stormy Weather
B7 Trust In Me
B8 Tell Mama (Alt. Ver.)
C1 Seven Day Fool
C2 Again
C3 Come What May
C4 I Want To Be Loved
C5 Fools We Mortals Be
C6 Nobody But You
C7 Strange Things Happening
C8 If I Can’t Have You
D1 My Dear
D2 Guess Again
D3 Anything To Say You’re Mine
D4 It Could Happen To You
D5 My Dearest Darling
D6 Don’t Take Your Love From Me
D7 Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
D8 Blowin’ in the Wind
E1 W-O-M-A-N
E2 Sunday Kind Of Love
E3 Good Rockin’ Daddy
E4 Hey Henry
E5 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
E6 Fool That I Am
E7 Next Door To The Blues
E8 I Just Want To Make Love To You
F1 Something’s Got A Hold On Me
F2 Tough Mary
F3 I’ll Dry My Tears
F4 One For My Baby
F5 Someone To Watch Over Me
F6 Girl Of My Dreams
F7 Let Me Know
F8 At Last (Alt. Ver.)