Epica – Omega Alive 3xLP

7.999 kr

3 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 60691 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Alpha – Anteludium
A2 Abyss Of Time – Countdown To Singularity
A3 The Skeleton Key
A4 Unchain Utopia
B1 The Obsessive Devotion
B2 In All Conscience
B3 Victims Of Contingency
C1 Kingdom Of Heaven – Pt. 1 – A New Age Dawns Part V
D1 Kingdom Of Heaven – Pt. 3 – The Antediluvian Universe
E1 Rivers – A Capella
E2 Once Upon A Nightmare
E3 Freedom – The Wolves Within
F1 Cry For The Moon
F2 Beyond The Matrix
F3 Omega – Sovereign Of The Sun Spheres