Elvis Presley – Merry Christmas Baby LP

4.199 kr

Reissue from 2016
Black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075867521 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Santa Claus is Back in Town
A2 – Blue Christmas
A3 – Winter Wonderland
A4 – White Christmas
A5 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
A6 – Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
A7 – Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A8 – It Won’t Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
A9 – O Come, All Ye Faithful
A10 – Silent Night
B1 – Merry Christmas Baby
B2 – If Every Day Was Like Christmas
B3 – Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
B4 – O Little Town of Bethlehem
B5 – The Wonderful World of Christmas
B6- On a Snowy Christmas Night
B7 – I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day