Elvis Presley – Jailhouse Rock & His South African Hits LP

2.999 kr

Exclusive Blue colored vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: DOL1088HF Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Jailhouse Rock
A2 Young And Beautiful
A3 I Want To Be Free
A4 Don’t Leave Me Now
A5 (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
A6 Treat Me Nice
A7 Love Me Tender
A8 Poor Boy
A9 Let Me
A10 We’re Gonna Move
A11 Don’t
B1 Party
B2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
B3 Don’t Be Cruel
B4 Love Me
B5 Heartbreak Hotel
B6 All I Shook Up
B7 Hound Dog
B8 I Beg Of You
B9 One Night
B10 Paralyzed
B11 (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)