Elton John – Too Low For Zero LP

5.599 kr

180g black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 5707084 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year) 4:20
A2 I’m Still Standing 3:03
A3 Too Low For Zero 5:45
A4 Religion 4:06
A5 I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues 4:43
B1 Crystal 5:04
B2 Kiss The Bride 4:19
B3 Whipping Boy 3:44
B4 Saint 5:19
B5 One More Arrow 3:34