Elton John – Jewel Box: And This Is Me… 2xLP

5.599 kr

2 x 180 gram vinyl
Includes a download voucher

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602507314651 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Empty Sky
A2 Lady Samantha
A3 Border Song
A4 My Father’s Gun
B1 All The Nasties
B2 I Think I’m Going To Kill Myself
B3 Philadelphia Freedom
B4 Song For Guy
C1 Sartorial Eloquence
C2 Elton’s Song
C3 Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)
C4 I Fall Apart
D1 Amazes Me
D2 The Last Song
D3 American Triangle
D4 (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again