Ella Fitzgerald – Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas (Acoustic Sounds Series) LP

5.999 kr

Verve Acoustic Sounds Series
180 gram vinyl reissue from 2021
Mastered from the original analog tapes

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0033746-01 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Jingle Bells 2:24
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:20
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:58
A4 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? 3:34
A5 Sleigh Ride 2:59
A6 The Christmas Song 3:02
B1 Good Morning Blues 3:16
B2 Let It Snow!, Let It Snow!, Let It Snow! 2:44
B3 Winter Wonderland 2:17
B4 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer 2:54
B5 Frosty The Snowman 2:13
B6 White Christmas 3:02