Ella Fitzgerald – Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie! LP

3.299 kr

2016 reissue/remaster
DMM Remaster

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: VP 80085 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Night In Tunisia
A2 You’re My Thrill
A3 My Reverie
A4 Stella By Starlight
A5 ‘Round Midnite
A6 Jersey Bounce
A7 Signing Off
B1 Cry Me A River
B2 This Year’s Kisses
B3 Good Morning Heartache
B4 (I Was) Born To Be Blue
B5 Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
B6 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
B7 Music Goes ‘Round And ‘Round