Elbow – Flying Dream 1 (green vinyl) LP

4.999 kr

Exclusively Limited 180 gram Green vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3578476 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Flying Dream 1
A2 After The Eclipse
A3 Is It A Bird
A4 Six Words
A5 Calm And Happy
B1 Come On, Blue
B2 The Only Road
B3 Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
B4 The Seldom Seen Kid
B5 What Am I Without You