Elbow – Flying Dream 1 (black vinyl) LP

4.999 kr.

180 gram black vinyl

Availability: 1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3578474 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Flying Dream 1
A2 After The Eclipse
A3 Is It A Bird
A4 Six Words
A5 Calm And Happy
B1 Come On, Blue
B2 The Only Road
B3 Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
B4 The Seldom Seen Kid
B5 What Am I Without You


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top