Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaboration Project 2xLP

4.999 kr

2 x 180 gram vinyl
Plays at 45 rpm

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0190295427894 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Beautiful People
A2 South Of The Border
A3 Cross Me
A4 Take Me Back To London
B1 Best Part Of Me
B2 I Don’t Care
B3 Antisocial
B4 Remember The Name
C1 Feels
C2 Put It All On Me
C3 Nothing On You
C4 I Don’t Want Your Money
D1 1000 Nights
D2 Way To Break My Heart
D3 Blow