Dusty Springfield – See All Her Faces 2xLP

5.299 kr

Limited Record Store Day 2022 Exclusive Reissue
2 x 180 gram black vinyl
ReMastered at Abbey Road Studios

Features the original album + a mini-LP of bonus cuts

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 452 519-6 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


Original Album
A1 Mixed Up Girl 3:29
A2 Crumbs Off The Table 3:03
A3 Let Me Down Easy 3:44
A4 Come For A Dream 3:35
A5 Girls Can’t Do What The Guys Do 2:28
A6 I Start Counting 3:02
A7 Yesterday When I Was Young 3:42
B1 Girls It Ain’t Easy 3:23
B2 What Good Is I Love You? 2:57
B3 Willie & Laura Mae Jones 2:48
B4 Someone Who Cares 2:55
B5 Nothing Is Forever 2:34
B6 See All Her Faces 3:30
B7 That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho) 2:58
Bonus Tracks
C1 Haunted 2:20
C2 Have A Good Life Baby 3:04
C3 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 3:31
C4 Go My Love 3:15
C5 A Song For You 3:34
D1 Wasn’t Born To Follow 3:29
D2 Sweet Inspiration 3:14
D3 O-O-H Child 3:17
D4 Goodbye 3:22