Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins (Acoustic Sounds Series) LP

6.899 kr

Impulse Acoustic Sounds Series reissue from 2022
180 gram vinyl
ReMastered from the original analog tapes

8 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0033795-01 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Limbo Jazz 5:20
A2 Mood Indigo 5:55
A3 Ray Charles’ Place 4:04
A4 Wanderlust 4:57
B1 You Dirty Dog 4:19
B2 Self Portrait (Of The Bean) 3:50
B3 The Jeep Is Jumpin’ 4:40
B4 The Ricitic 5:49