Dropkick Murphys – Blackout LP

4.399 kr

Limited Colored vinyl edition

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0446-1 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Walk Away
A2 Worker’s Song
A3 The Outcast
A4 Black Velvet Band
A5 Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
A6 World Full Of Hate
A7 Buried Alive
A8 The Dirty Glass
B1 Fields Of Athenry
B2 Bastards On Parade
B3 As One
B4 This Is Your Life
B5 Time To Go
B6 Kiss Me I’m Shitfaced