Dr. Dre – 2001 (Instrumentals Only) 2xLP

4.899 kr

Instrumetal version of the legendary album “2001”

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602577794193 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Lolo (Intro)
A2 The Watcher
A3 F*** You
A4 Still D.R.E.
A5 Big Ego’s
B1 Xxplosive
B2 What’s The Difference
B3 Bar One
B4 Light Speed
B5 Forgot About Dre
C1 The Next Episode
C2 Let’s Get High
C3 Bitch Niggaz
C4 Murder Ink
C5 Some L.A. Niggaz
D1 Pause For Porno
D2 Housewife
D3 Ackrite
D4 Bang Bang
D5 The Message