Doris Duke – I´m A Loser LP

3.799 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: KEND 242 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 He’s Gone 4:34
A2 I Can’t Do Without You 2:07
A3 Feet Start Walking 2:27
A4 Ghost Of Myself 3:06
A5 Your Best Friend 2:48
A6 The Feeling Is Right 2:46
B1 I Don’t Care Anymore 3:10
B2 Congratulations Baby 2:04
B3 We’re More Than Strangers 3:31
B4 Divorce Decree 2:29
B5 How Was I To Know You Cared 2:37
B6 To The Other Woman (I’m The Other Woman) 2:57