Dexter Gordon – Go! LP

4.499 kr

Remastered reissue from 2021
180 gram black vinyl
Part of the Blue Note “Classic Vinyl” series.
Mastered from the original analog tapes

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: 84112 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Cheese Cake
A2 I Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
A3 Second Balcony Jump
B1 Love For Sale
B2 Where Are You
B3 Three O’Clock In The Morning