Deep Jimi and The Zep Creams – Deep Jimi and The Zep Creams CD

999 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: GSCD221 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


1. He puts it in you and you’re all his
2. She must have laid down and died
3. Bags full of joy
4. Raging bull
5. London is calling no more
6. Something lives
7. Baby bird
8. Bite till it bleeds
9. I don’t care for Trafalgar Square
10. Funk this shit
11. Crawling king snake
12. The rest is up to you