David Bowie – Pinups LP

4.999 kr

Remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: DB 69736 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Rosalyn
A2 Here Comes The Night
A3 I Wish You Would
A4 See Emily Play
A5 Everything’s All Right
A6 I Can’t Explain
B1 Friday On My Mind
B2 Sorrow
B3 Don’t Bring Me Down
B4 Shapes Of Things
B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone?