Cyndi Lauper – She’s So Unusual LP

3.999 kr

Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075983811 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Money Changes Everything (5:00)
A2 Girls Just Want To Have Fun (3:52)
A3 When You Were Mine (4:55)
A4 Time After Time (3:58)
B1 She Bop (3:54)
B2 All Through The Night (4:32)
B3 Witness (3:42)
B4 I’ll Kiss You (4:10)
B5 He’s So Unusual (0:49)
B6 Yeah Yeah (3:17)