Curtis Mayfield – Curtis (black vinyl) LP

3.999 kr

180 gram black vinyl reissue

4 á lager

Vörunúmer: 8122796557 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 (Don’t Worry) If There’s A Hell Below We’re All Going To Go 7:46
A2 The Other Side Of Town 4:00
A3 The Makings Of You 3:40
A4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:00
B1 Move On Up 8:50
B2 Miss Black America 2:55
B3 Wild And Free 3:12
B4 Give It Up 3:45