Creedence Clearwater Revivial – Live at Woodstock 2xLP

5.399 kr

2x180g black vinyl in gatefold sleeve

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: CR0020 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Born On The Bayou 5:22
A2 Green River 3:17
A3 Ninety Nine And A Half (Won’t Do) 4:46
B1 Bootleg 3:38
B2 Commotion 2:47
B3 Bad Moon Rising 2:23
B4 Proud Mary 3:50
C1 I Put A Spell On You 4:27
C2 The Night Time Is The Right Time 3:39
C3 Keep On Chooglin’ 10:28
D Suzie Q 10:52