Creedence Clearwater Revival – Mardi Gras LP

3.999 kr

180 gram black vinyl reissue

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0025218451819 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Lookin’ For A Reason
A2 Take it like a Friend
A3 Need Someone to Hold
A4 Tearin’ Up the Country
A5 Someday Never Comes
B1 What Are You Gonna Do
B2 Sail Away
B3 Hello Mary Lou
B4 Door to Door
B5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker