Cliff Richard – Christmas With Cliff LP

5.499 kr

Rauður vínyll
Limited Red vinyl edition

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 5054197204999 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (2:31)
A2 Sleigh Ride (2:44)
A3 First Christmas (3:44)
A4 Joy To The World (3:13)
A5 Jingle Bell Rock (2:19)
A6 Blue Christmas (2:28)
A7 When A Child Is Born (3:36)
B1 Mary, Did You Know? (3:08)
B2 Heart Of Christmas (3:46)
B3 Go Tell It On The Mountain (4:02)
B4 Oh Come, All Ye Faithful (3:15)
B5 Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (2:10)
B6 Six Days After Christmas (Happy New Year) (3:29)