!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Let It Be Blue (black vinyl) LP

4.799 kr

Black vinyl
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: WARPLP339 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Normal People
A2 A Little Bit (More)
A3 Storm Around The World
A4 Un Puente
A5 Here’s What I Need To Know
A6 Panama Canal
B1 Man On The Moon
B2 Let It Be Blue
B3 It’s Grey, It’s Grey (It’s Grey)
B4 Crazy Talk
B5 This Is Pop 2