Chet Baker – Sings & Plays with Bud Shank, Russ Freeman and Strings (Tone Poet Series) LP

6.999 kr

Blue Note “Tone Poet Series” reissue from 2023
1×180 gram black vinyl
Cut directly from the original analog tapes

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0034169-01 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – Let’s Get Lost
A2 – This Is Always
A3 – Long Ago And Far Away
A4 – Someone To Watch Over Me
A5 – Just Friends
B1 – I Wish I Knew
B2 – Daybreak
B3 – You Don’t Know What Love Is
B4 – Grey December
B5 – I Remember You