Chet Baker – Chet (blue vinyl) LP

2.999 kr

180 gram Blue vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: DOL758HB Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Alone Together 6:53
A2 How High The Moon 3:37
A3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:41
A4 ‘Tis Autumn 5:18
A5 If You Could See Me Now 5:17
B1 September Song 3:05
B2 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:32
B3 Time On My Hands 4:32
B4 You And The Night And The Music 4:07
B5 Early Morning Mood 9:03