Celtic Frost – Into The Pandemonium (Deluxe Edition) 2xLP

6.499 kr

Super Deluxe ReMastered Edition
2 x 180 gram heavyweight black vinyl
Includes bonus material, posters and a 36-page booklet

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: NOISE2LP012 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Mexican Radio
A2 – Mesmerized
A3 – Inner Sanctum
A4 – Tristesses De La Lune
A5 – Babylon Fell
B1 – Caress Into Oblivion
B2 – One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
B3 – I Won’t Dance (The Elders’ Orient)
B4 – Rex Irae (Requiem)
B5 – Oriental Masquerade
C1 – Sorrows Of The Moon (Pandemonium Session Track)
C2 – The Inevitable Factor (Pandemonium Session Track)
D1 – In The Chapel In The Moonlight (The Collector’s Celtic Frost 12″ Single Track)
D2 – One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix) (Pandemonium Session Track)
D3 – The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vocals) (Pandemonium Session Track)