Buddy Guy & Junior Wells – Play The Blues LP

3.999 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: MOVLP2013 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 A Man Of Many Words 4:00
A2 My Baby Left Me (She Left Me A Mule To Ride) 3:07
A3 Come On In This House – Have Mercy Baby 4:19
A4 T – Bone Shuffle 4:16
A5 A Poor Man’s Plea 3:11
B1 Messin’ With The Kid 2:11
B2 This Old Fool 4:43
B3 I Don’t Know 4:26
B4 Bad Bad Whiskey 4:12
B5 Honeydripper 3:29