Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans (yellow vinyl) LP

3.899 kr.

Limited edition Yellow vinyl

Ekki til á lager

Vörunúmer: 7567-88930-3y Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Grenade 3:42
A2 Just the Way You Are 3:40
A3 Our First Time 4:03
A4 Runaway Baby 2:27
A5 The Lazy Song 3:15
B1 Marry You 3:50
B2 Talking to the Moon 3:37
B3 Liquor Store Blues (ft. Damian Marley) 3:49
B4 Count On Me 3:17
B5 The Other Side (ft. CeeLo Green & B.o.B. 3:47


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top