Bruce Springsteen – Letter To You (grey vinyl) 2xLP

6.999 kr

2 x 180 gram grey vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19439811621 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 – One Minute You’re Here
A2 – Letter To You
A3 – Burnin’ Train
A4 – Janey Needs A Shooter
B1 – Last Man Standing
B2 – The Power Of Prayer
B3 – House Of A Thousand Guitars
B4 – Rainmaker
B5 – If I Was The Priest
C1 – Ghosts
C2 – Song For Orphans
C3 – I’ll See You In My Dreams