Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth – Utopian Ashes (Red Vinyl) LP

4.999 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 194398761817 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Chase It Down
A2 English Town
A3 Remember We Were Lovers
A4 Your Heart Will Always Be Broken
B1 Stones Of Silence
B2 You Don’t Know What Love Is
B3 Self-Crowned King Of Nothingness / You Can Trust Me Now
B4 Living A Lie
B5 Sunk In Reverie