Bobbie Gentry – The Girl From Chickasaw County 2xLP

4.799 kr

“Highlights from The Capitol masters”

2 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 5395656 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Mississippi Delta
A2 Chickasaw County Child
A3 Hurry, Tuesday Child (Demo)
A4 Sunday Best (Alternate Take)
A5 Mississippi Delta (Alternate Version)
A6 Okolona River Bottom Band
A7 Refractions
A8 Courtyard
B1 Mornin’ Glory
B2 Sweete Peony (Alternate Version)
B3 Casket Vignette
B4 Recollection
B5 Sittin’ Pretty
B6 Hushabye Mountain
B7 The Conspiracy Of Homer Jones
B8 Sunday Mornin’ (Alternative Version)
B9 Let It Be Me (Duet With Glen Campbell) (Without Strings)
C1 God Bless The Child
C2 This Girl’s In Love With You
C3 Touch ‘Em With Love (Stereo Version)
C4 Seasons Come, Seasons Go (Demo)
C5 Glory Halleluja, How They’ll Sing (Alternate Take)
C6 Fancy
C7 He Made A Woman Out Of Me
C8 Circle ‘Round The Sun
D1 Apartment 21 (Stereo 21)
D2 Benjamin
D3 But I Can’t Get Back
D4 Lookin’ In
D5 Smoke
D6 Joanne
D7 The Girl From Cincinnati